

FASPA Board

Maurice Bonner President

Jerian Winn President-elect

Tonya Whitehurst Past President

> Suzanne Beck Director

Maria Curet Non-Instructional Representative

Kella Grant, M. Ed Director

Carolyn Hevey Director

Anna Rossano-Arnold Treasurer

Dr. Gina Stafford Program Coordinator

> Kalee Wade Secretary

2024-25 Membership Form

Membership period is from membership initiation until the following conference

FASPA Membership Fee - \$40.00

To apply for FASPA membership, please complete this membership form. Return completed form and the \$40.00 membership fee, payable to FASPA (check/money order/purchase order) to:

FASPA

ATTN: Tonya Whitehurst

200 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177

Last Name	
First Name	
Job Title	
School District	
Address	
City, Zip	
Phone	
Fax	
Email	
Invoice: Yes or No	
Receipt: Yes or No	